Contact Us

We’d Love To Hear From You

To contact us please fill in and submit the form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Contact Info

 224 Highway 49 South,
Concord, NC 28025

(980)781-4700

 Get Directions

Business Hours

 Monday:   9:00am to 5:00pm

 AUCTION EVERY TUESDAY at 3:00pm!
 IN-OP SALE EVERY TUESDAY at 2:30pm!

 Tuesday:   9:00am to 8:00pm
 Wednesday:   9:00am to 5:00pm
 Thursday:   9:00am to 5:00pm
 Friday:   9:00am to 1:00pm
 Saturday:   Closed
 Sunday:   Closed

Let’s Be Friends

General Manager:

Jim Luckwaldt

Email: jluckwaldt@speedwayaa.com
(980)781-4703

Office Manager/Arbitration:

Amy Miller

Email: amiller@speedwayaa.com
(980)781-4701

Floor Plans:

Keiara Falls

Email: kfalls@speedwayaa.com
(980)781-4700

Title Clerk:

Freddie Thomas

Email: fthomas@speedwayaa.com
(980)781-4700

Title Clerk:

Doloris Haney

Email: dhaney@speedwayaa.com
(980)781-4700

Dealer & Online Registration:

Chiquita Ford

Email: cford@speedwayaa.com
(980)781-4714

Dealer Sales Rep:

Tammy Hewitt

Email: thewitt@speedwayaa.com
(980)223-1235

Dealer Sales Rep:

Amy Troutman

Email: atroutman@speedwayaa.com
(980)258-3194

Outside Operations:

Steve Barringer

Email: sbarringer@speedwayaa.com
(407)312-7536

Internet Sales:

Gillian Sprinkle

Email: gsprinkle@speedwayaa.com
(980)223-1253

Transportation

Jo Montgomery

Email: jmontgomery@speedwayaa.com
(704)787-1587